Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 914 reviews.
Posted On: 12/29/2013 Love the staff at this office! They actually make me enjoy getting my teeth cleaned! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2013 A very positive experience. Very friendly, personal and you feel part of the family. And...they also take good care of my teeth. Erik rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2013 Awesome.....as always! Thanks Becky rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/16/2013 Dr. Martin and his staff are very friendly and very professional. A top notch organization!

Thank you,
Jim Towan
Jim T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2013 XOXO! Chainsaw! rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2013 Dr. Martin and his team always make it a pleasure. I couldn't be happier! Jim D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2013 You do not need survey's to know you are the GREATEST!!!
LOL
G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2013 Are you serious? You guys always do great! Does anybody ever post anything negative? Stop fishing for compliments, haha. Marsha C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/19/2013 Best dentist ever! I have had so much done on my teeth over the years and have always HATED the dentist. Feel completely different now going to Jerry Martin. He does a fantastic job and his staff is amazing. I actually enjoy it and even get some really good laughs in while there at the dentist!!!
Highly recommend!!!
Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2013 Dr. Martin and his assistant made the process much more enjoyable and did what they could to distract me from the procedure which helped a lot. Joel B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2013 I have never been to an office (of any kind) where every member of the staff was so kind, friendly and funny. Who would've thought I'd look forward to my next dental visit! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2013 Dr. Martin and all his staff and simply the best! Fran D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2013 This group of people are all awesome. They are very friendly and professional. Makes going to the dentist a lot easier. Teri rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/04/2013 I love seeing all the smiling faces at Dr. Martin's office....one of my fave places! :) The best dental office ever! J S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/31/2013 Thank you!! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2013 Kathy is the best! Rob S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2013 It is a pleasure to visit Dr. Martin's office. The atmosphere couldn't be more positive - it 'almost' makes me wish I came more often.

Keep up the great TEAM work!
Jim D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/01/2013 All the staff was so kind and great but the front 2 ladies are just super nice and so welcoming! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2013 you guys ARE ALWAYS WONDERFUL !! YOU TREAT US LIKE fAMILY!! I never worry my children are in Great Hands!! JEANETTE H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/13/2013 After having lived in Redding Ca for 31 years and moving to the Citrus Heights area, we were concerned about finding a new Dentist. We are very glad that our Daughter-in-law referred us to your practice. We really like Dr. Martin and his employees. Barbara S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/12/2013 I think everyone is wonderful at you office; it's the first dental office in my life that I really enjoying going to. (when you see my dental history, you know I've spent many an hour in the dental chair) I have to say though, I'm in love with the fish tank and look forward to seeing it - that's why I come earlier than necessary for my appointment!! Lois G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/28/2013 Love Dr Martin and his staff. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/01/2013 While I hear others say they dread going to their dentist to have work done, I can say that although I am not fond of having dential work done, I couldn't ask for better dentist or dental staff that than of Dr. Martin's. Not only is their work done exceptional, but they are always professional and honestly care about my needs. There hasn't been a dental visit I've attended where they weren't asking how I am doing every step of the way. My family have been patients of Dr. Martin's for over 15 years and have not once had anything other than a very positive experience. Connie H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/26/2013 Thanks Louise, Cory and Dr. Martin for squeezing me in today. I really appreciate it. Have a great 4th! Teri B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2013 Tracey is the best!! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2013 'Painless' Martin does it again. Thanks for the great care and service. George P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2013 This is the only dentist I have had in my life where I actually look forward to the appointment; Dr. Martin and his staff are exemplary and make each visit informative, relaxed and even fun; snappy banter abounds, great music and post treatment fabulous teeth!!!! Evelyn M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2013 Best dentist and staff ever! Joleen M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2013 You know I love everyone in your office. You are without any doubt the best, most efficient, most caring, most understanding and non-judgemental dental office I have ever experienced. I wish I had known about you sooner as I would not have had as many problems with my teeth. The staff is so genuine and non-pretentious and Dr. Martin is definitely the most gentle and concerned dentist I have ever had. I really cannot praise you enough. Thank you so much for ridding me of my fear of going to the dentist. Michele Greco Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2013 Honestly my best 'drilling' appointment by FAR. Thank you

Mike Hershey
Michael H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2013 It's always a pleasure - lovely atmosphere, fun nice people
Doc is great - all is good

Thanks!
Christine R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2013 Keep up the good work. Thank you very much for your services. Josephine H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/20/2013 Dr. Martin and Staff are the BEST! Diana M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/16/2013 Dr. Martin and his team run an exemplary practice from the patient's experience point of view. Relaxed, efficient, competent, friendly, caring and organized--it is easy to be at ease here. Today Dr. Martin went above and beyond in getting me some extra information to ease my mind. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/07/2013 You were my dentist when I was a kid, and now you're working on my kiddos! We love you guys! Emily rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2013 I told Bobbie before I left that I feel that I get excellent care at Dr. Martin's office. I am always impressed with his continual commitment to use state-of-the-art technology and equipment. I feel lucky to be a 'Dr. Martin patient'! Fran D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2013 This is the most professional office that I have ever experienced. Everyone in the office makes you feel special. They are warm, friendly, inviting and sincere. It amazes me the knowledge and skill each person has. Dr Martin is an amazing dentist and an amazing person. Thank you all so very much!! Ginger M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/19/2013 Everyone in the office is wonderful! Debbie rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2013 Pleasant surroundings and a very congenial, yet very professional, staff. Claudia S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2013 Wow!!!....What a great experience from the moment I walked throught the door to the end of my appointment.
The staff was incredible nice, Dr Martin was very thorough, my cleaning was the best I've every had.....I will tell all my friends about Dr. Martin (and staff).
Mike S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2013 Great job everyone. Jerry and staff are very professional and friendly and I felt comfortable with the care and service. Big thanks to Jerry and Lou and BonnieLee for recognizing my sensitive teeth issue. I felt more stress free than at any dental appointment in the past 20 years. Great job. Doug J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2013 It took us awhile to find you (many years ago) but my entire family would agree you and your talented staff are the very best health care provides around! Thank you for keeping our smiles so bright! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2013 Great experience for a new patient! Grant G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2013 As always, a wonderful experience with everyone at Dr. Martin's office. Everyone is so friendly, caring and professional! I am blessed to have such a wonderful dentist and staff who honestly care about the well being of their patients. Thank you all! Debbie O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/16/2013 Great Staff and Dr. Martin is very knowledge and very professional. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/05/2013 I used to hate going to the dentist but this Dentist office has turned that all around for me, now I like to go. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2012 I always enjoy my office visits! I receive informative answers to my questions and learn something new each time. It is always a 'no pain' experience here.

The office is full of the friendliest staff who genuinely want to get to know their clients. Such a pleasant experience I almost forget I'm at 'the dentist.'
Carol L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2012 I appreciate the knowledge and experience of Dr. Martin. He explained everything and answered all my questions thoroughly. The procedure was new to me and I appreciate his use of new technology for making crowns in the office. He eliminated the need for a temporary crown and the associated pain of a 2nd visit. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2012 This place was great! I loved it and would gladly recommend this to others. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2012 Dr Martin and all of his staff are extremely professional, kind and a joy to be around. I love going to the dentist!! Debbie O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review