Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 887 reviews.
Posted On: 02/03/2012 It was refreshing to walk into a professional dental office once again and find Dr Martin's practice is set up to help the patient relax from the start. The beautiful aquarium and decor is very soothing. Everyone I spoke with was genuine. This was particullary important for me after my last experience (with another service), which was nerve wracking and uncomfortable. I left their chair crying and have not returned for much needed continued service. Thank you for your quick assistance! I will be back! Ginger M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 This is probably one of the nicest offices you will ever walk into. I have been coming here for years and have never gotten anything but super friendly and organized service. I actually live in a different city now and refuse to switch to another office! All of the fantastic people who have done my cleanings are sweet and very gentle. A person couldn't really ask for more... they have really nice windows to look out of in each patient area too, that doesn't sound important but it really makes for a relaxing environment. This group really cares about patients and are pros at what they do! Any issues with my teeth have been addressed very professionally and with genuine care. K.S. rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/31/2012 I'm an old man and have been to a lot of dentist during my life's journey. This is the best! My entire family including my adult children and their family are patients here.

Great job. You have a superior staff and the service is reflected in their care
Bob K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/25/2012 I want to thank Dr. Martin for taking his time with me. Had decissions to make and he really worked with me to make them. Joleen M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/19/2012 I have refered many people to the office because of the professonalism of the entire staff. I look forward to my visits to the office. It is always so nice to be greeted by Cori and Louise. I enjoy my visits with Tracy too. She is an excellent hygienist. They all make me feel so welcome which immediately
puts me at ease.
Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/12/2012 THE BEST DENTIST IN THE WORLD!!!!! Evelyn M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/11/2012 This office staff is AMAZING...
Dr. Martin has the BEST bedside manner ever....
After not wanting to go to the Dentist for three years....
My appointment with Dr. Martin and staff...wants me to go back soon!
Thank you so much...
Toni L. Anderson :)
Toni L. A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/04/2012 It is always a pleasant and positive experience at Dr. Jerry Martin's office. Both Dr. Martin and all of the staff are extremely competent and professional. Judi S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/22/2011 We have been with you all for a very long time, before my kids were born. You have always made me feel like family and totally comfortable and honest. I always laugh when I am there!!Now my daughters feel the same way and one is a senior in high School and the other a 7th grader. When we leave we always have a smile on our faces...Well depends on what we have had done...HAHA. You are all the best and we love you guys!! Jeanette H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/15/2011 I had a fabulous experience. Ruth F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/23/2011 My teeth cleaning was very enjoyable - very gentle with my teeth! Cat S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/17/2011 I've been to a few dentist's offices in my time and this one is tops! Larry W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/15/2011 Thanks for everything! It's always a good feeling to be in your office. You're all very friendly, sweet, helpful and interested! Eline R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2011 Always a pleasure to visit your facility. Laura L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/10/2011 I am dental phobic and this is the first time in my life I haven't dreaded going to the dentist. Dr. Martin and all of his staff are awesome. They always provide great service and take a personal interest in their patients. I have 2 children and am glad that I found such a wonderful provider so that my children will be certain not to develop my phobia! Kudos to Dr. Martin and his staff Cindy G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/05/2011 Professional, caring, and kind--Dr. Martin and his staff are the BEST at what they do! I feel so comfortable in their care and know they have every patients' best interest at heart. Hands down the best dental experience, I recommend Dr. Martin to all of my friends and family. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2011 love you all.....thanks for all you do!

God Bless your week!

shawna
Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2011 You guys make going to the dentist a pleasure! Judi S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2011 A+++++ experience, as always. Hands down, the best dentist and staff I have ever been to! Debbie O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2011 Dr Martin,

I have rarely been made to feel so welcome any where as in my first visit to your office. You have assembled an amazingly friendly staff and I am pleased to be in your care.

Sincerely!
Teresa
Teresa rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2011 I am very, very pleased with my dental care experiences with Dr. Martin and all his staff.

Thank you!
Donna B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2011 Louise, Corey, Tracy, Lewie oh and yes, Dr. Martin are the best in the business!!
Been going there for 12 years and have always been pleased with my dental experience!! Would never go anywhere else.
Debbie O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2011 The best dental office ever! Mark K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2011 As I had never been your patient before, I really appreciate that you squeezed in an urgent appointment for me after cracking my tooth. I can now stop searching for a dentist, I found 'the best!'
Thank you!
Valori rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2011 My friends laugh at me when I tell them I enjoy going to the Dentist. Dr. Martin and his great staff are always such a joy and treat their clients with the upmost respect!

When the subject of dentistry arises, I always bring up my positive experiences at Dr. Martin's.
I recommend him and his staff to everyone!
Js rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2011 I have always hated going to the dentist in the past but now I actually enjoy it! Everyone at Dr. Martin's office is wonderful! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but you are always so pleasant and patient with me. Marcia S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 I was so pleasantly surprised to finally find a Dentist and staff who were so friendly , honest, caring and efficient.
My experience today felt like I was back home with my wonderful Dentist and friend who retired.
I have been searching for a Dentist who was honest and who had a great positive and friendly team for a few years now. (not easy task)
I've finally found it here with Dr. Martin and his staff.
I am so pleased and thankful...
I will be sending all my friends and family to him as I know they will receive the same professional and friendly attention I did today.
Sincerely,
Dawn Koch
Dawn K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2011 Dr. Martin and his entire staff are the best. In all the years I have been his patient he has made sure I have never felt any pain from anything he has done. I especailly love that he keeps up with all the newest techniques and saves me time and extta office visits. Marni W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2011 I have been going to this dentist office since i was pregnant with my first child, she is going to graduate this Year! 17 years with Dr Martin and his Family(staff) We would never go anywhere else!! They have always been Friendly, professional and most importantly makes us(my Family) feel comfortable and feel like we are Family. Jeanette H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 All of you are just the BEST!!!! PATTI O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 Everyone from the Doctor to the hygenists to the front office staff are incredible caring and welcoming. The overall environment caters to all types of patients - kids and adults - relaxed or aprehensive. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist when you visit Dr. Jerry Martin's Dental Office. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 You guys are amazing! Such a wonderful family!
Excellent work Dr Martin! You are the BEST!
Ginger M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 Very Happy with the entire experience!! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2011 Love Dr. Martin's office. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgable. Even my children love going to the dentist! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2011 As usual this office and all the staff were very professional and friendly.. Gloria T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2011 Best dentist and staff in the world! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review