Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 914 reviews.
Posted On: 10/10/2011 As I had never been your patient before, I really appreciate that you squeezed in an urgent appointment for me after cracking my tooth. I can now stop searching for a dentist, I found 'the best!'
Thank you!
Valori rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2011 I have always hated going to the dentist in the past but now I actually enjoy it! Everyone at Dr. Martin's office is wonderful! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/04/2011 My friends laugh at me when I tell them I enjoy going to the Dentist. Dr. Martin and his great staff are always such a joy and treat their clients with the upmost respect!

When the subject of dentistry arises, I always bring up my positive experiences at Dr. Martin's.
I recommend him and his staff to everyone!
Js rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 Going to the dentist is not my favorite thing to do, but you are always so pleasant and patient with me. Marcia S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/28/2011 I was so pleasantly surprised to finally find a Dentist and staff who were so friendly , honest, caring and efficient.
My experience today felt like I was back home with my wonderful Dentist and friend who retired.
I have been searching for a Dentist who was honest and who had a great positive and friendly team for a few years now. (not easy task)
I've finally found it here with Dr. Martin and his staff.
I am so pleased and thankful...
I will be sending all my friends and family to him as I know they will receive the same professional and friendly attention I did today.
Sincerely,
Dawn Koch
Dawn K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2011 I have been going to this dentist office since i was pregnant with my first child, she is going to graduate this Year! 17 years with Dr Martin and his Family(staff) We would never go anywhere else!! They have always been Friendly, professional and most importantly makes us(my Family) feel comfortable and feel like we are Family. Jeanette H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2011 Dr. Martin and his entire staff are the best. In all the years I have been his patient he has made sure I have never felt any pain from anything he has done. I especailly love that he keeps up with all the newest techniques and saves me time and extta office visits. Marni W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 Everyone from the Doctor to the hygenists to the front office staff are incredible caring and welcoming. The overall environment caters to all types of patients - kids and adults - relaxed or aprehensive. It's a pleasure to go to the dentist when you visit Dr. Jerry Martin's Dental Office. Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2011 All of you are just the BEST!!!! PATTI O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 Very Happy with the entire experience!! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2011 You guys are amazing! Such a wonderful family!
Excellent work Dr Martin! You are the BEST!
Ginger M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2011 Love Dr. Martin's office. Everyone there is so friendly and knowledgable. Even my children love going to the dentist! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2011 As usual this office and all the staff were very professional and friendly.. Gloria T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/15/2011 Best dentist and staff in the world! Anonymous rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review