Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 914 reviews.
Posted On: 07/14/2020 The staff at Dr Martin's office is so friendly and timely with their service. Dr. Martin even met with me to fix my broken tooth within an hour of calling him...not to mention it was his day off, and he was in the middle of moving! Rebecca B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2020 We are new to the area and just started coming to Dr. Martin. We all love him! My kids say he is their favorite dentist. J G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/12/2020 I came in with what I thought was two cavities, but he had to pinpoint the areas. I was so nervous, but he was very gentle when finding the areas. And they weren’t cavities but exposed nerves because of gum recession. He was conservative with his solution which was appreciated. His office staff and dental assistants are always friendly & helpful. If you’re scared of going to the dentist, look no further. Dr. Martin has the “touch.” Jeannine G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Thank you, Jerry! You’re the best! Nathan W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/10/2020 Jerry always the best! Robert H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 First time visit and they squeezed me in few last minute which I really appreciate. Everyone was friendly and professional. I feel very comfortable continuing my dental care with Dr. Martin. Deborah N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 Dr. Martin runs a well organized office. His is friendly and efficient. I will need a little work done in the future and Dr. Martin was clear in his explanation of what needed to done and why. He also gave me a number of choices on what I wanted done. Dr. Martin was recommended to me by my dentist in another city. I would certainly concur in that recommendation. Gary C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 I broke a corner from my crown on Tuesday afternoon and was delighted to be seen early the next morning. This is during the COVID-19 period. My temperature was taken at reception where there was also hand sanitizer. The friendly staff were behind a high shield. I was escorted to a seat far from anyone else until taken to my exam room where the disinfecting procedures were explained. Dr. Jerry Martin polished the rough edge on my tooth and discussed my options. As usual, he was quick, professional and thoughtful. Nancy L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 I had excellent dental care on my implants today, I'm so lucky have Dr Jerry Martin as my dentist, he gives me different choices for any procedure and the most important thing, he is paying attention what patient requests
Then he explains every step during any procedure, he is very friendly same way with his staff, has clean& comfortable office .
Valentin D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/08/2020 I broke a corner from my crown on Tuesday afternoon and was delighted to be seen early the next morning. This is during the COVID-19 period. My temperature was taken at reception where there was also hand sanitizer. The friendly staff were behind a high shield. I was escorted to a seat far from anyone else until taken to my exam room where the disinfecting procedures were explained. Dr. Jerry Martin polished the rough edge on my tooth and discussed my options. As usual, he was quick, professional and thoughtful. Nancy L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Visited dentist’ s office today. Front desk staff was very polite and professional. She does her job the best. Back office staff was very professional. Polite. She knows what is she doing. Dr. Martin you have excellent staff. Good job everyone. Keep up the hard work. Paul R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Excellent care today @ Dr. Martins. ..was able to get in right away due to a cancellation & Was x-rayed, then seen promptly by Dr. Martin. He did thorough exam, explained findings in detail that I could Easily understand & offered Choices for A course of action. The assistant made my follow up appointment while I was still in the chair! All of the staff Are exceptional—kind, professional, knowledgeable & provide A pain-free experience. They are why I have been going to Dr Martin for 20 yrs. He’s the Best. Dana R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 High quality, efficient and very friendly.
They took all precautions to handle covid.
Ray D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/07/2020 Personnel are the nicest & Dr. Martin is the best. Went in with a tooth that had been broken since March - repaired & crown & then cleaning all in one day-great work by all!!!! Mary G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 As usual, Jerry and his office staff were very helpful and attentive. Thanks Richard P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/06/2020 Dr. Martin and his staff are the BEST. I HIGHLY recommend him. I have been under Dr. Martins dental care for nearly 30 years. BRUCE R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 Love Dr. Martin and his staff. They took me right in on-time. Didn't rush, did an excellent job cleaning! Highly recommend Dr. Martin and staff. :) Teresa F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I always have the best experience, thank you! Katie H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 My dental situation is nothing ordinary, it’s a very complex. I have visited and consulted many dentists in my journey to get my teeth corrected. In my first consultation with Dr. Martin, it could not of been more obvious where I should proceed with my treatment. I have had several visits and every time I leave, I feel more and more relieved knowing Dr. Martin and his team have taken my case on. Michael D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/02/2020 I have experienced five dental offices in the last 35 years and all but one were very good. Jerry Martin's office is the best!

I have been to Jerry's office three times in last month because of a broken tooth and semi annual routine preventative dental care. They got me in next day for broken tooth patched me up and put a crown on the following week. The crown procedure took place in one two hour appointment. It was convenient, high tech amazing.
I believe I have met most of his staff and they are all kind courteous and professional. The office is very nice and you can see and feel the extra effort towards hygiene that they have put in place because of the virus. Thank you Jerry!
Kris A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Our family has been going to Dr. Martin for over 25 years and every single experience has been terrific!! Kim N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/01/2020 Would never go anywhere else. He’s the best and his staff are great. It’s like family. Denise W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/30/2020 The office is using many additional protocols to keep personnel and clients safe. Always on time for my appointment. Always professional. Staff is friendly and personable. Linda D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/29/2020 It’s always a pleasure to visit this office. He and the staff are always very nice and personable. Dr. Martin does not oversell on things you don’t need. He has even talked me out of replacing crowns and waiting longer too! Chris S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/25/2020 Dr. Martin & his staff are just the best! I called the office early in the morning with a concern & was told to come in immediately and Dr. Martin would take a look at my problem. Everyone is very friendly & accommodating, they make you feel like you’re part of their family. Cheri A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/24/2020 Very friendly, professional and thorough! Kris F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/23/2020 All the office staff feels like family and Dr. Martin is like a big brother, always making jokes and telling stories. Sarah B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2020 Dr. Martin and his team are very professional and committed to top quality service and state of the art dentistry. We haven’t lived in Granite Bay for 7 years but continue to see Dr. Martin for all our families dental needs. Carolyn B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/15/2020 Always a pleasant easy experience at dr martins office
Professional friendly easy
Valerie Lee W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2020 Dr. Martin and his staff are exceptional! Dr. Martin is one of the best dentists I have ever met! You can tell how passionate he is about his profession.
He also has a beautiful office. I love all of his technology. You feel like your getting the best care possible.
Brenton P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2020 I have been with Jerry Martin for about 27 years now with both of my kids since they were infants. I highly recommend him to all my friends, family and coworkers. Their comments are always he is the nicest, friendliest and best dentist they have ever had. That is why I go there! They care. Douglas M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Dr Martin is very approachable, sensitive to the needs of his patients, fun to be around and knowledgeable, work is impecable!
What else do you want? His whole entire team of ladies are welcoming, sweet, soft, knowledgeable, great people! Front desk ladies Kari and Cory efficient, sweet and trustworthy!
Fantastic team! ❤️
Angie V rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2020 Just took the plunge and had my scheduled dental cleaning on June 8th. Dr. Martin's office staff could not have been more professional in their conduct. They are fully tuned and adjusted to the pandemic and performed their services with appropriate PPE. I was provided a well-written memo in advance that laid out the protocol and they followed it accordingly. And at the same time, they retained the congeniality and friendliness they're known for. Like many of us, as a kid and young adult, dental visits were something to be feared. Now I look forward to them: Jerry and his team make my teeth cleaner and safer, and it's easy, consumately professional, and fully modern. So impressed. Mr. Bruce W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/09/2020 Dr. Martin and his staff are a great dentist office. They are very friendly, professional and overall do an amazing job.
I would highly recommend Dr. Martin and his office!
Sarah S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/08/2020 On time and professional . Use appropriate cleaning and protection protocols . They Look back at previous records to ask about past issues and anticipate new ones. Good attitudes and very knowledgeable! Sue K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 Jerry and his entire staff are very friendly.
I’ve never had a bad experience with Jerry, even with some very challenging dental procedures. Always good results. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Mark J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2020 An efficient office with helpful front desk workers.
Great hygienists who explain the procedures due to COVID 19.
Jill M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 Great service as always. Tracy is always wonderful. I appreciate all your efforts to keep healthy amidst the Co-vid 19 reality! Pam C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/03/2020 My first visit was very thorough, I was pleasantly welcomed and when my appointment was over I left feeling confident in the caliber of dentistry Dr. Jerry Martin and staff are providing. Debbie C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/29/2020 Effortless check in, prompt timing, and the staff is cheerful and welcoming. The hygienists I have experienced here are professional, engaging, and explain their process. Dr Martin is conscientious and thorough. The Covid-19 has not impacted the operation of this practice. I appreciate Dr Martin and his team. Greg G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/28/2020 Great experience as always,

Many thanks,
Kim Dutra
Kim D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 I have been a patient for over 20 years. Dr. Martin has NEVER caused me any pain. Wonderful that if you need a crown or inlay, they are made in office with no temporary or additional visits necessary. Hygienists are awesome - Tracy is my favorite. NEVER going anywhere else!❤ Marni W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 My appointment got canceled in March and my teeth really needed a good cleaning. Tracy, my hygienist for many years was fabulous as ever. It was so great to see these faces again even with all the PPE. I felt safe and protected. Hygienists are at the highest risk of getting COVID. Thank you HERO Tracy Sheree P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/27/2020 Best dental experience I’ve ever had Diane O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2020 Traci is an excellent hygienist and the entire office is so friendly and personal. Michele P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2020 Nothing but the best! Don W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 My experience was excellent in every way. Staff and Dr. Martin are super friendly and their Chair side manner is excellent putting you at ease and instilling confidence. Every appointment I have had has been timely and efficient. Mark S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 Dr Jerry and his staff are the best. Superb high quality care and amazing friendly office environment. Chris S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 Just had my periodic cleaning , and with all this crazy covid panic Dr Martin and staff were professional as always plus with added safety measures according to state mandates . Highly recommend Dr Martin as I couldn't imagine going anywhere else Mark C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 I enjoyed my appointment with Doctor Martin’s Denistry service. Always friendly and professional.
I have been a user of his Denistry office for twenty three years,
John L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review