Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 793 reviews.
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Didn’t see DrMartin Larry J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 highly recommended Lawrence J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 i just changed dentists and wow what a great experience. This was the most comprehensive educational visit i have ever had, super happy with the change. Michael K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 I went to see Doctor Martin after having a bad experience with another dentist. Not only was he able to fix all of the other dentist's numerous mistakes, he also found a cavity that the other dentist had missed. Had the cavity been left for much longer, it would have required a root canal rather than just a filling. George S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2019 My technician Cindy was very gentle and nice. Everyone very professional and Dr. MARTIN very friendly Moe B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2019 I had met Dr. Martin before my first visit to his office this week. You know when you first meet him that he is just a special person. Then I met his office staff.... From the front desk to the x-rays to the exam to the cleaning, across the entire team - professional, caring, fun, amazing...and that is an understatement. Thank you Dr. Martin - everything rises and falls on leadership...great job! Scott S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2019 I have been going to Dr Martin for over 25 years. He and all the staff are wonderful. Kathy cleans my teeth and I absolutely love her. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Louise C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2019 I'm SO IMPRESSED! All the staff were friendly and professional and very helpful with the insurance. The office is very clean and has all the latest technology. Dr Martin was thorough and gave explanations about his findings. He gave me confidence that I could trust him and his recommendations. I am referring everyone! Corinne O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2019 All of the staff are
Extremely kind and knowledgeable! And this is coming from someone that does NOT like going to the dentist!
Kim H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Best crown experience ever. Super fast, painless and professional! Laura D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 EVERYONE at your office is awesome. I enjoy going there to see all my friends. Edla R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 Been going to Dr. Martin's office for a few years. Originally went for a second opinion on crown replacement. He saw no reason to replace my crowns. Felt like I was being taken advantage of by my previous dentist. Everyone at Dr. Martin's office is great. My hygienist, Patty, is wonderful. Dr. Martin is always honest and extremely helpful. I never feel like he is up selling services. He is also very nice and humorous. I enjoy visiting my dentist now. I highly recommend him and his staff. Ronald K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 I had a necessary crown today. My previous dentist wanted to do the old fashioned way of gunk in your mouth, a temporary, then back in a week or two to get the real thing. I decided I wanted the one visit crown, offered by Dr. Martin. Dr. Martin uses cutting edge technology, and is current with the newest and best advancements in dentistry. Wow! This is the way to go! Dr. Martin and his assistant Laurie were fantastic. Answered my questions, described exactly the procedures, and reassured me as the work was being done. Very gentle, and a perfectionist, exactly what you need and prefer in your doctor. I would highly recommend him and his team to you, and I will be back in 6 months. This is my new dental team, whom I trust to put my dental health as a priority. You will not be disappointed. And just another note, their front desk ladies are amazing and helpful. Betty P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2019 As a new patient and having pain with my bridge, Dr. Martin got me in right away. He found the problem, replaced the bridge and was very thorough in making sure I had a correct bite. The whole experience was very comfortable. I am very grateful for the prompt attention and great service I received. Janet C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 My family has been with Doc Martin for some time now and we think he really is the best dentist we’ve had. I would and do recommend him to everyone I know. Tim M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/04/2019 My dental cleaning and exam is always an enjoyable experience with Patty and Dr. Martin. Staff is professional and friendly. I always look forward to the experience. Vickie B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2019 Dr Martin is wonderful! He’s the best dentist I have ever had. He has a great sense of humor and does his job very well! His office staff is amazing as well! Sherri H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 Fast repair of a cracked tooth, able to fit me in without a hassle! Bob O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I love the people at Dr. Martins. . I just wish I wasn't in a hurry this time. So fun to talk to! You feel like you are visiting friends. Ruth F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 The staff is always friendly. I had a cleaning and was in and out in an hour. They are thorough and meticulous about their cleanings. Love this office and their staff Liz S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Wonderfull people and great care given for a high level of professional service. Heather W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 There always so nice and make it simple! Baylee P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Jerry as always thanks for figuring out what is going on with my tooth! I'm seeing Dr. O'Neil this morning. Dilyn R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Always have had a great experience with all staff from the front desk to Dr. Martin. I am no longer afraid of the dentist. I can’t imagine a world without this practice. Wish we could clone everyone! Cindy G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Today I had my teeth cleaned and examined by Cathy. Every hygienist in the office is very good and after 20 plus years of being treated by Dr. Martin and his team I have developed an appreciation of how good each of them are in their various positions; that is, from the receptionist...to my favorite hygienist Cathy.
She is professional and kind and a dear person. She knows all my children who come to the office. We are very lucky to have Dr. Martin and his professional team take care of each of us.
Lorrane P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 Patti was very professional and friendly. My cleaning was very well done in a gentle way. Mark H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 I had a tooth extraction done by Dr Martin and his fabulous assistant Lori. Thank you for a very professional painless experience. Dr Martin tells you everything that’s happening, and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this great dentist and his great staff. Lisa C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Everyone is friendly & the office is always a happy environment. I receive personal care that is professional, timely, caring, & gentle. Before seeing Dr. Martin, I used to be fearful of dentist appointments. Now I look forward to seeing my dental friends. Evie A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 I was in need of a crown in a tooth that had a previous infection from another dentist. Dr. Martin does high quality work and is a perfectionist. He is so gentle and makes sure you are comfortable the whole time. His staff is also so caring and friendly. Great experience!! You get your crown the same day no waiting. Kaye B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 I've been seeing this dentist and team since 1994. He has the latest equipment and tools to make your visit painfree and hassle free as well. They make going to the dentist, not bad at all!! All the staff are friendly and geniune. Thank you for all your years of taking care of me and my teeth. Teri B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 I had a filling fall out and had chipped a tooth slightly that was bothering my tongue. When I left a message, they returned my call right after lunch and scheduled me for the very next day! Dr. Martin is always very personable and quickly attended to my needs. Instead of rescheduling a follow up, he was able to do the work right then and there. Ive been a client for at least 24 years. Always pleased with hi sis work and the entire staff! I highly recommend him! Jennie H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Went prospecting for a top notch dental office and found High Grade! Every facet of service was professional and efficient. Tom G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/19/2019 The professionalism and friendliness of staff make this a pleasant experience. Debbie B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/17/2019 We have been going to Dr. Martin's office for over 19 years and we love it there. Everyone in the office are so genuine and friendly. We lived in Roseville and worked down the street from his office when we first started seeing him. Eventually, we moved about a half hour away and had four kids we continue to go there along with our four kids. I always know they will take care of us. The office is also very clean and organized. Thank you for taking care of our teeth all these years. Valarie D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/15/2019 For my first appointment with Dr. Martin I felt very comfortable. He asked more questions and provided more information than any dentist I can recall. I have a procedure coming due later this year and feel I'm in good hands. He detailed most everything. Dr. Martin wasn't shy about adding his opinion, which I for one appreciate. The office personnel were very professional and personable. They called back same day and reviewed the insurance and financial aspect of the procedure helping me plan. In all I don't like going to the dentist. Haven't heard of many that due. That said, I would be happy to recommend Dr. Martin and please let know if you have any questions.
David
David T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/13/2019 I’ve been coming for a couple of years now. Always a great experience. Marshall S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/05/2019 My dentist of 25 years suddenly retired, the person that took over her practice wanted to replace 4 crowns. Dr. Martin and team were so friendly and kind. They took time to get to know me, did a very thorough first assessment and were very practical with their recommendations. The office is well appointed, updated, which leads me to believe the doctor and team want the best for their patients. I am thrilled with Dr. Martin and his team! Lisa C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/03/2019 Very friendly and welcoming office; from reception to doctor. Trust their judgment on everything. Meryle B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/20/2019 Very experienced and highly professional dentist. The most efficient dental work I have ever experienced, with a painless extraction done very quickly. Staff was also quite good, knowledgeable and capable. Well done! George C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/18/2019 As usual my visit to the office was great. Jerrys painless dental care is highly appreciated and I enjoyed his sense of humor during the procedure. All his staff are also very attentive and kind. Thanks for everything. Rich P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/13/2019 The wine was great and the medium rare steaks cooked perfectly! Doug P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/12/2019 Bobbie Lee always does a great job cleaning my teeth.

Jerry did a thorough examination.
As always, thanks for a pleasant experience.
Stacey W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/11/2019 I liked my visit with Dr. Martin and I'm excited that I've found a new dentist! My pediatric dentist had several different hygienists that would see me with huge gaps of time in between, resulting in 2 hours cleaning visits at times! I was in and out of Dr. Martin's, including x-rays using advanced equipment, in under an hour! He and his team are very professional and I know I will get excellent care. Cate W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/10/2019 Chipped a front tooth last week, which got larger over the weekend.

Dr. Martin did a fantastic job in repairing the tooth! Painless, and only took 20 minutes!

Awesome work, Doc!
Jon W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/06/2019 I’ve referred so many people from Nextdoor Neighbor-LOVE Tracey!!! Susan S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/05/2019 I absolutely love everyone in the office! I told them they are sweet and funny at all times! You can’t go wrong with any hygienist they are all wonderful and do a superb job! I live in Lincoln and it is worth the drive to come and see everyone at Dr. Martins office! Jennifer M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 06/04/2019 Always top-flight, consummately professional. Bruce W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/23/2019 Staff was very nice and professional . She dad a wonderful job. Very polite and knows her job the best. Start on time and finish on time also. Front desk receptionist was very nice and smile with greetings. Overall the visit was very wonderful. Good job Dr. jerry and the staff.👍🏼 Paul R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/21/2019 Dr. Martin and his entire staff provide a pleasant and positive experience each time myself and my family require their services. Mark J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2019 Great, friendly staff and the services provided are Top Notch! Dr. Martin and his staff are highly recommended. Richard A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review