Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 793 reviews.
Posted On: 05/14/2019 Dr. Martin is so friendly, professional, explains everything to you. Office staff were very friendly and helpful, office is so comfortable and relaxing. Best dentist visit I’ve ever had! Sharon C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/10/2019 As always, in my recent visit Dr. Martin was charming and helpful, with both my health and cosmetic issues. I see from the many other reviews that that is the consensus. I trust him completely to work on my teeth, something I can't say about all the other dentists I have seen in the past. I especially like the one-day crown procedure that uses a 3-D printer. Dr. Martin's entire staff was, as usual, helpful and friendly, and I was pleased with my cleaning by Kathy. Julie K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/08/2019 i love our hygienist. Meghan was concerned because her teeth were extra sensitive because she just had her braces removed. but she left feeling well taken care of and as amazed as i always am at the gentleness and thoroughness that we experience with her. Jessie M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/07/2019 Very professional and took time to hear my concerns. Tina G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 The whole staff is fabulous! And Tracy makes cleaning appointments enjoyable!🤗 Dillon A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/02/2019 Our whole family has been going to Dr. Martin for years. We love how patient, caring, understanding & humorous everyone at this office is. They are very professional and thorough. I can’t imagine a better experience. 5 star all the way!!! Anita G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2019 When I broke a corner of my tooth over the weekend, called Monday and had an appointment first thing Tuesday morning. Dr. Martin repaired my tooth and did a wonderful job-he is a perfectionist and put me at ease right away. His staff and assistant are awesome! Excellent dentist-highly recommend. Barbi W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/01/2019 Such a pleasant environment and staff and Tracy always does a great job with my cleanings. Lisa B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/29/2019 Everyone, was friendly, prompt and thorough as always. John M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/25/2019 This time I went for cleaning of teeth and as always had a painless adventure with gentle hands and good humor. Before I found Dr Martin's office I searched for different hygienists because some were actually painful or extremely uncomfortable and at times I'd wind up bleeding. So my search went on to find a good hygienist who was also gentle. At last I have found the best of the best that I have ever experienced at Dr. Martin's office . I highly recommend this dentist and his staff. Nan P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/23/2019 Had an unexpected tooth break and had to have a crown put on - not always fun - but no big deal at Dr. Martin’s. Mary G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/12/2019 I was just in for a cleaning and Bobbylee was wonderful. In the past at other dental offices, I had some negative experiences that led to me always having anxiety about going to the dentist. I recently started coming to Dr. Martin's office. He and each staff member I've come into contact with have made the process so much better. Everyone is experienced, professional, kind, and makes you feel very comfortable. I've only been in a couple times but each time I've walked away knowing that I was taken care of. Highly recommend this office! Dianna F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2019 Been going to Martin for over 20 years , top notch in every way professional , congenial and a great sense of humor, can't picture seeing anyone else for my dental health Mark C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/10/2019 You guys are the best in every aspect. Front desk staff, Patti - the hygienist, just everyone. I always relax when I come to your office because I am treated so well by everyone and I know that Dr. Martin is very knowledgeable about every aspect of my dental work. It is a real treat to come in to this office - ALWAYS perfection as far as the personnel and the dental work - I wish all the professional offices I go to were like yours - Dr. Martin you are doing everything beautifully!!! Mary G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/09/2019 Friendly, professional and excellent at what they do. What more could I ask for?? Have been their patient over 10 years and have received extraordinary care every single time and for every single need. I am grateful. Vikki F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/05/2019 How lucky am I to have found a dentist and crew who truly care about their patients. When I broke my rear molar the other day I never thought I would be able to see the dentist to get any relief from the broken jagged edge of my tooth cutting into my
mouth. But when I called the office Corey really worked to find a spot to squeeze me in. And that is not any easy task with my busy schedule. Thank you so much everyone for all you do to accommodate your patients and to put them at ease. Thanks to to you my extreme fear of dental work has completely disappeared. Dr, Martin is THE BEST and so is his staff.🙋😍
Michele G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2019 I found that the staff went above and beyond to be helpful and friendly. Dr. Martin was professional and warm. First time I haven't cried at the dentist's office - lately. (kidding) Sonya K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/02/2019 Always curious, attentive and professional. Great dentist, great staff. Carolyn B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 04/01/2019 My Son has been always fearful when it came time to go to the dentist. This was his first time to see Dr Martin and everyone went out of their way to make him feel comfortable.
Thank you for making his experience a good one.
Theresa M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 I hated going to the dentist all my life until I found Doc Martin!

I almost look forward to my appointments!
Peggy B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/26/2019 It was really good experience, Dr. Jerry Martin was perfect, I really like it a lot!
He is such a professional.
Renan O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 Can’t say enough positive things about Dr Martin and his staff. Always a great experience!!! Ryan D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 Dr Martin & his staff are always very caring,
I feel their work is excellent & very well
priced. I would recommend them highly!
Laurel N rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/21/2019 Great office. Very friendly! Carol K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/16/2019 Dr. MARTIN was not in his office today. Instead Cori met me there and did the best she could to soothe my nerves and pain. I hated to have anyone come in on their day off but I really appreciated it. I hope Cupid is doing OK. Thank you Cori. Love you! Kathy B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/15/2019 Very pleased with the professionalism of D Martin and staff.
It’s reisuring to find a dentist that you dont mind going to see.
David S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/13/2019 Dr. Martin always demonstrates genuine concern. Staff always asks about family. Dr. Martin has been our family dentist for a long long time. Wouldn't go anywhere else! Deborah P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2019 Thanks guys Don B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/06/2019 My son had to have a baby tooth pulled. Dr. Martin and his staff were very kind and patient. They explained each step and gave a ton of reassurance. During the process they also chatted with our son to distract him. They are truly so great! Erin D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/26/2019 Friendly professional staff and JM is a excellent dentist. Larry A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/22/2019 Fantastic dental office. Love the staff and Dr Martin. Kim B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/20/2019 They are the best dentist I’ve been to in a super long time! Amazing experience! Baylee P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/14/2019 Always a positive experience at Dr. Martin's- the staff is incredible and friendly. Very knowledgeable and informative. Shannon P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2019 My entire family are all patients of Dr. Martin (myself, my husband, and kiddos ages 4 and 5). The staff is amazing. Both my husband and I have had regular cleanings/check ups, but also had procedures done and we have had nothing but positive experiences. The staff is so caring and professional (and especially wonderful with our young children). I can’t imagine finding a better dentist or hygienists. Just all around amazing group of people! Erin H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2019 He is very professional, right on time and funny. He knows his job really well. Front desk staff is very very polite and know their job really good. Paul R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/08/2019 The only time in my life when I can actually say I look forward to a dental appointment.is when I know that appointment is in Dr Martin's office. I know the care will be the best, professional, efficient and complete. The facility itself is warm and welcoming. The staff is knowledgeable, friendly, and efficient. The hygienists are the best. Kudos to Kathy for many years of terrific care and concern All in all, there is little left for anyone to desire in dental care. Ellie B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/07/2019 I recieved a warm welcome by all staff and a thorough cleaning from my dental hygienist. This is how a trip to the dentist should go! Tim B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2019 On time, knowledgeable, proficient, friendly. Tim K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2019 We have been coming to Dr. Martin since my son was 5 and now he is 16. I think that speaks for it's self about how we feel about all of the hygienists and staff. Sarah B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/04/2019 Dr. Martin has an exceptional staff, from the front desk, hygienists, and assistants. Top quality and everything is done at his office! Delfina G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/26/2019 Dr. Martin spent more time with me on my initial visit than my previous dentist did in the entire 8 years that I went to him. I then received the most thorough dental cleaning that I have ever had. The cleaning took an hour and I had gone to my previous dentist six months prior so my teeth shouldn’t have been in very bad condition. I would highly recommend Dr. Martin and his staff. Lou Q rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2019 very efficient cleaning by tracy. she would comment and make good recommendations for reducing placque and recommended an electric toothbrush for better cleaning. Bill R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/17/2019 Dr. Martin is the best dentist I and my family have ever been to. Everyone in the office is very friendly and helpful. Michelle T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/07/2019 Everyone in the office is friendly and professional. Very thorough and knowledgeable. Shannon P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 I had one of my crowns come off at 10:30 pm - I left a vm and his staff called me back at 8:00 sharp. They secured a same day 1:00 appt for me. Dr Martin and his staff were able to fix my problem immediately ! Melody D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/03/2019 They were running a little a late so I asked the front desk as I had another appointment. They immediately got me in and I was out in plenty of time for my appointment. So thoughtful and courteous.

They are the best!
Cindy J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/27/2018 Highly recommend this office. Kathi, Cory and Dr. Martin are simply the best. Dr. Martin is the best dentist we have been to. Bob B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/21/2018 Doc Martin always has the best equipment and expertise of any dentist I've ever been to. Peggy B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/19/2018 Wonderful service! Angie V rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2018 Everyone was very thorough and professional. And that includes Dr. Martin, the dental hygienist, the X-ray tech, and the front desk. James S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review