Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 793 reviews.
Posted On: 12/11/2018 Very professional and friendly. Lawrence J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 I always enjoy meeting with Dr Martin and his friendly staff. I always recommend your office to my friends and family. My wife, Diane, will be coming to Dr Martin as well. Thanks for years of service. James G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/11/2018 The staff is fantastic and the dental service is top notch.
The office is equipped with the latest technology so I feel like I am getting the best care possible.
I had to wait for a minute or two for my appointment but that gave me time to appreciate the aquarium!
Yes, I would recommend Dr. Jerry Martin's office to family and friends!
Susan G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/08/2018 First visit I was impressed. All the staff are welcoming and make you feel comfortable in a dental environment. Dr. Martin was really down to earth and didnt try to shove flossing down my throat. He gave me the pros and cons and left it for me to decide. All in all a nice experience. Donna B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2018 I had a semiannual prophylaxis session. My hygienist, Cindy, was excellent. She scraped and scrubbed vigorously. She kept my informed and gave me water suction in a timely manner. We had very friendly conversations ranging from 'how do you clean whole mouth implants?' to 'Bobbi Lee's grandchild and daughter' news. Cindy was substituting for Bobbi Lee. William P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2018 My wife and I have been with Dr. Jerry Martin for many years now and are extremely pleased with all services provided. He is an artist and does miracles with our teeth when time dictates a need for help. We receive mailings from many other dental offices in the area on a regular basis but would never leave Dr. Martin. Dr. Martin and his staff make you feel as though you are a member of their family, very comfortable and they explain what they are doing as they work on you - it's fun to go to the Dentist. Pattie, who has been cleaning my teeth for many years now is the best, and has the most gentle touch ever. Thanks so much, Dr. Jerry Martin... Randy S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/05/2018 New to the area and wary about a new dentist. Could not have been more pleased. Office staff was friendly courteous and accommodating.Very detailed and thorough examination and history for a first visit. Doctor and staff are very warm and welcoming. It was an extremely positive experience. Rick M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
My Children & Grandchildren are
patients. Best Dentistry TEAM we’ve ever
had. Very patient centric!
Brad K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2018 Friendly and professional people working at the reception desk when you walk in, great hygienists that are friendly and ask how you're doing throughout the cleaning and Jerry Martin is thorough, friendly and funny. Great experience! Shannon P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2018 A very pleasant environment and very efficient Ray D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2018 Excellent quality and professional and so very friendly. Rita K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/27/2018 Very professional and extremely informative. I think this might be the first time that I'm actually looking forward to my next dental appointment. Mike W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 This was the most thorough first time dental appointment I've ever had. Very communicative and very thorough in every aspect. Also very high tech modern process. Mark M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 Dr. Martin and his staff make you feel as though you are a member of their family, very comfortable and they explain what they are doing as they work on you - it's fun to go to the Dentist. John B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2018 The office is extremely helpful and friendly with a good sense of humor. The equipment that is used by the dentist is obviously the latest and best to serve the patient. That in itself is impressive to any patient that comes to Dr. Martin's office. Ron S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/20/2018 Best cleanings I have ever had! Family dentist for over 25 years! Deborah P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2018 Believe it or not, it’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist. From the friendly, very competent staff to Dr. Martin & his jokes. Lol.
They do their best to make it as quick & painless as possible.
J G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 It was great! Paul F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/08/2018 Usually a dentist office isn’t a place you can rave about! This office is beautiful, but more importantly has a caring staff and a professional appeal. The doc himself was welcoming and informative about every step of the new patient visit! Maryellen K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/07/2018 Dr. Martin is friendly and makes you feel comfortable right from the start. His staff is very friendly and follows his lead to make you feel good about your visit. The quality of care and the very high tech equipment used to get a really picture of your overall health is outstanding.

I would highly recommend Dr. Martin to you if you are looking for a dentist in the Roseville/Granite Bay Area.

Thanks,

Norb
Norb H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/06/2018 I had an early morning availability 7am and they were open and ready to go. Dr Martin did a fantastic job fixing a broken filling and I didn’t feel any pain! The office staff and dental assistants were amazing! Mike P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/02/2018 Patti was great, fast and friendly. Impressed with the the team always upbeat and friendly! Mike F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2018 My mom, who is 94 years old, and not the easiest patient to work with, had a three hour appointment to accomplish some critical dental work. Despite her being anxious, and initially resistant, Dr. Martin and his team were able to reassure mom and get the work done in an efficient and comfortable manner. Her mood was much better than usual for the remainder of the day! This is not the first time that they have given our family outstanding service and shown a very high level of skill. Highest recommendation!!! Jan G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2018 It was good to see Dr. Martin again, whom I trust. The other staff I encountered were new since I'd last been there several years ago but seemed competent and nice. Beautiful office, by the way, and I always like looking at the fish in the waiting room. After reading the other reviews already posted, I think my comments are redundant, but I agree with everything. Julie K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/29/2018 I am very satisfied with the care I receive at Dr. Martin's office. The staff are always very nice and pleasant and take very good care not to cause any pain when performing the needed procedures. I feel like I am in very good hands at Dr. Martin's office. Gary C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2018 Dr Martin and his staff are awesome!! Professional,friendly and helpful.Dr. Martin is very caring and makes sure you are comfortable with the decision he is making to help fix the problem you are having. I always leave his office knowing that I was in good hands with Dr Martin and his staff.I recommend him to all my friends& neighbors. Susan R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2018 Office was beautiful. Staff were all very professional and nice. Dr. Martin listened, advised and provided the counsel that I was seeking in addition to having a great sense of humor, that helped put me at ease. Mary G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2018 This is the best experience in a dental office I've ever had. Everyone is friendly, welcoming and professional. Dr. Martin is so gentle and so caring. He's wonderful. The entire staff is just great. I can't say enough. I highly recommend this practice whenever I can! Sharon B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2018 Dr Martin was amazing for an early morning filling that I had. It’s amazing that Dr Martin’s office, staff and he himself were ready and willing to do quick and right dental work before I started my day. Great experience Michael P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/23/2018 if you know them you love them !! Michael C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 After numerous bad experiences, including being told I need tens of thousands of dollars in cosmetic work, I came here for a second opinion. Dr. Martin was an absolute pleasure, extremely knowledgeable and helpful. He explained the best course of action, which did NOT include over $20,000 of work, and walked me through everything answering every question and concern I had. He clearly knows what he’s doing and genuinely cares about a patient, not the money. I can’t say enough good things about him and his wonderful staff. Danielle M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 I have been to so many dentists trying to find a dentist who would give me an honest, hopeful, and comprehensive dental exam and cleaning… But after going through four dentists who all were all scheming to take my money and give me services that I didn’t need, (two of them blatantly lied and said i had cavities that needed immediate attention -fortunately I figured they were lying)...I found Dr. Martin! The office is run so smooth, is clean, and light and bright. The hygienists are like angels and the cleanings feel like a massage. Thank you Dr. Martin for your integrity, professionalism, and genuine care for my dental needs! I will never, ever go to another dentist! I feel like I have struck gold! Matt T rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 Professional, exceptional care as always! Hunter H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/22/2018 Lifetime dentist, won’t go any where else Dawn A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 We have been patients of Dr. Martin for at least 20 years which says it all. Customer service has always been fantastic with very little turnover of staff. We appreciate always being treated with the newest technology. They seem to be able to find a space for an appointment on short notice when an unplanned dental issue arises. Despite moving to the other side of town where we could have opted to use a closer dentist we continue to return to Dr. Martin for our care. The office is beautiful and a relaxing environment with soothing music. They treat you as a whole person in a very professional manner. I'm glad to have this opportunity to thank them for their care and friendship over the years. Wendy And Steve Q rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/19/2018 Great experience all around. The service was great and the outcome better than expected. Kristin H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2018 I’ve always had great visits at the office of Dr Martin. They are professional, efficient and also caring. I highly recommend them for dental work and cleaning. L B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/17/2018 Dr. Martin is great, very personable, professional and thorough. My hygienist, Bobby Jo, is THE BEST!!! Caryn S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2018 Needed an onlay fixed. Staff worked hard to schedule me in on a day where I had taken the time off from work....was in and out in 1 hr. Dr Martin is a true professiona, pay attention to all the smallest of details. A true technician. Highly recommend. Kevin M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/11/2018 As always, efficient, thorough, professional, and very personal service. David G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/10/2018 I have been a patient of Dr. Martin’s for many years. He has always had a very proficient and professional staff. He fixed my chipped tooth and it looks awesome. The office is always immaculate and well equipped. I also love his sense of humor. Great experience. Josy H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2018 I hadn't been to a dentist for several years after my dentist retired. Found Dr. Martin as a referral from good friends and had a wonderful experience! So nice to have clean teeth again and a clean bill of health from Dr. Martin! Julann M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Whole family goes to Dr Martin and staff- The very best!! Tom P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2018 Very patient and caring. Was agreeable to see me as a drop-in. Bill R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/22/2018 Everyone was very professional and so nice, great experience! Heather W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/21/2018 Dr. Martin is above rattling he is in a league above five stars.
I consider myself knolagable enough to differ a diamond from a cubic zirconia
Olivia S. K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2018 Had a clean today with Cindy. What a wonderful hygienist. Immediately puts you at ease and reads body language very well, which is important when you have your mouth full of instruments. I’m so glad I found this practice. Judi R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/19/2018 I found that Dr. Jerry Martin was easy going with me, but extremely through in his examination of my mouth and teeth. He certainly has a good sense of humor, but his professionalism was the best that I have ever encountered from a dentist. He is No. 1 in my book. I am looking forward to working with him on replacing a tooth that was recently extracted. His scientific approach is beyond reproach. I have my good neighbor, Mrs. Lois Gilbert, to thank for this excellent reference. I will continue working with Jerry from this day forward for all my dental work. Also, my wife Pam, will also use Dr. Martin for all dental work in the future. Ron S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2018 I have been seeing Dr Martin and his wonderful crew for over 25 years
they are great and I would highly recommend them. 5 stars!!!!
Louise C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2018 I recently had my teeth cleaned by dental hygienist, Tracy. She always does such a good and through job! She's gentle, but gets the job done. My teeth are clean and white and look great! Thanks Tracy! Cheri A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review