Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 798 reviews.
Posted On: 03/11/2020 Dr. Martin repaired and reconstructed my broken tooth in one visit.
He has confidence in his ability to analyze and diagnose a dental issue and he has the technical ability to repair the problem.
He is passionate about his work and keeps his patients informed about the procedures he is using to address their dental problem.
Dr Martin's support staff is also efficient and professional and are essential in his ability to remedy dental issues.
Larry M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/10/2020 Dr. Martin had great advice and was willing to refer to specialist. The staff are amazing, nice and helpful. Mike P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 Dr. Matrin’s office is always professional but it feels like family at the same time! Sarah B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 The moment you walk in, it is calm and comfortable in a very sophisticated way. The front desk staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Martin is very personable with up to date equipment.
He has a tender touch, and the shots he gave me were painless, thank goodness.
A dentist worth going to.
Sheila S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Everyone was proficient, cheerful, kind, and knowledgeable. It was a calm, productive, and expeditious experience - as pleasant as going to the dentist could possibly be. Thank you! Ashley J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 As usual, your front office is well decorated, clean, and comfortable to wait for one's appointment. The front desk staff is always smiling and happy to assist us with questions and the paperwork. For some reason, they always have a big smile when we pay the bill. I wonder why? The hygienist did a great job in cleaning my choppers, and had a good attitude during the entire process. Great Team Dr. Martin! ! ! Ronald S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 I switched to Dr. Martin’s office through a recommendation of a coworker. My last dental hygienist was so rough on my gums and teeth it made me avoid getting my teeth cleaned for a year! I already dread going to the dentist so I was worried about switching to a new place. But, Dr. Martin was so calm, entertaining, and got to the point of how to deal with my teeth!
Then my dental hygienist was also amazing. She was so gentle and it never hurt once! She cleaned my teeth well and also provided me with some floss to use at home! It was a great experience and I’m glad I switched dentists!
Connie C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Always pleasant staff, helpful, professional, and kind. Dr. Martin will follow up with telephone calls at home to check on me after a difficult procedure. Never had a dentist do that. Assistants (Jamie) and front office staff always positive and I’m greeted with a smile. Hygienist one of the best I’ve ever had. Does a thorough job, pausing every now and again to give me a break. Jan M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Dr. Jerry H. Martin Is one of the best dentists we ever met. Our family is under his care and supervision since 1994. His honesty, integrity, professionalism and knowledge are hard to describe. We love him very much and Strongly recommend him to everyone who is looking for the best dentist.
Thank you doctor Martin for caring and being concern for our dental health for the past 24 years. May God grant you long life.
Warm Regards,
Que & Parvin
Que And Parvin S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Thoroughly impressed, The whole experience the atmosphere of the office, the staff and the Doctor . Love the fact that he believes in saving one's own teeth. I will be recomending them to all my friends and family. Ron L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 BEAUTIFUL up scale office, everyone is friendly and they do a great job.
I highly recommend this Dental Office.
Marilyn C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 Thank you for the excellent experience and making my visit comfortable. John P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 I had a filling this morning; I haven't had one in a few years so I was a bit more nervous than usual. Dr. Martin does a great job making the patient feel at ease and explains each step, no matter how small. Uses enough local anesthetic so that you don't feel anything. It was a quick process. Shal L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 From the clean office, to the friendly staff, to the conciseness of Dr. Martin's work; All amazing!
Had a new crown made and placed today in 2 1/2 hours! Have been seen here for 18 years and will continue.
Lisa K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 Dr. Martin was also professional and gave me a very thorough exam. My first visit he and his staff made me comfortable. Linda F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Dr. Martin and everyone at his office are extremely friendly and professional. I have been going here for a long time and have always had the same wonderful experience. Caryn S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2020 I had a dental “emergency” over the weekend and they were able to get me in and “fixed” first thing Monday morning. Everyone is so nice and professional - makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience! John S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Our whole family goes to Dr. Martin. We have had a range of dental services performed at this office and everything has been wonderful. The front office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Martin are all fabulous. While I don’t like going to the dentist, I do love the wonderfully pleasant & professional people in this office. Anita G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I always feel welcome when coming into the office. The staff is helpful and professional. The technician who cleaned my teeth is very efficient and knowledgeable. Great team. Jo Ann E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 18 year patients of Dr Martin.
Staff & Denistry always the BEST‼️
Brad K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Amazing staff and dentist. I'm always treated with care and have my questions addressed. Painless cleanings and lots of patient specific recommendations for maintaining good dental health. Shal L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I had a scary problem when I popped a few almonds in my mouth and thought I got a shell, but no, it was a problem with a crown. Dr Martin’s especially friendly staff got me in quickly and Dr Martin pleasant demeanor put me at ease and solved the problem skillfully. I’m very appreciative! L B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Such a wonderful dental office.
Everyone is very kind and helpful, Dr Martin is friendly and does a great job of keeping you at ease and informing you of the procedure while he works on you.
Stacey C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Wonderful Dentist and staff. So personable and thorough. Very happy to have found such a great practice. Stacey C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Dr. Martin and his staff are always very professional and friendly. He is very technically competent. He loves working with his dental tools and telling you about them. He gives a patient a relaxed feeling that he/she is in good hands.

His office is tastefully decorated and clean. One feels very comfortable going there
William P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 My dentist visit was very nice and the employee was super friendly and I enjoyed a small conversation while getting my teeth fresh and clean. Scott M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 I always get the best dental care from Dr Jerry’s office. While waiting to be called back Dr Jerry’s wife and son were filling all the employees Christmas stockings!!!! It’s a very family Oriented office and the staff are super sweet and happy. Devon P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 Cracked a tooth over the weekend. Called Monday morning and they had me come right in. Thank you so much for always going the extra mile to help. Michael G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/12/2019 Extremely friendly and professional staff. The best dental experience I’ve had anywhere Matthew A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/10/2019 Excellent service and care. Thanks Rich P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/06/2019 In / Out examined and cleaned, with a clean bill of health without delay. The staff are always friendly and helpful and Dr. Martin is very personable, informative and easy to talk to. Andy B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Had a teeth cleaning. We started on time and Dr. Martin took the needed time reviewing my xrays and teeth. Everyone was very professional and courteous. I was very pleased with my experience. Kevin M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/04/2019 Kind and friendly staff, caring and thorough hygienist Tracy...and Dr Martin is top notch. Love this office. Julie M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/02/2019 I look forward to my dental visits at the Office of Jerry Martin, DDS. Everyone is so cheerful and welcoming. They take great care of my teeth and without pain. They have the latest technology and have performed difficult procedures, quickly, for me. I highly recommend this office. L B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/29/2019 I have reconnected with Dr. Martin's practice after a break of about two years and am glad I did it. Ash G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/26/2019 Another wonderful experience with Bobbylee, Dr. Martin and the rest of the staff at Dr. Martin's office! We are so grateful to have been recommended to Dr. Martin from our dentist friend and my current orthodontist. Who would've thought that going to the dentist's office could be relaxing?? Michael S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/21/2019 Really appreciated the ability to squeeze me in after my crown popped off. Enjoyed meeting Dr. Martin and his staff. Very professional and did a great job. I am good to go!

Thank you all!

John
John L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Very helpful,professional and friendly Dan U rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Martin made this morning's visit painless (literally) and his positive attitude really did put me at ease. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Martin! :-) Natalie W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Had a very comfortable and professional appointment. Everyone looked happy and
that is a plus for a dentist’s office!
I am looking forward to being treated
By gracious staff!
Beth M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 As usual, a great experience at Dr. Martins office. Very professional and friendly staff and good conversation too! I always come away feeling satisfied and in good hands. Gary C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/05/2019 Everyone in the office is great. Friendly and professional Joe R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 Every person in Dr. Martin's office that I have interacted with has been professional and personable, kind and helpful. Excellent bedside manner. Jay D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 Dr. Martin extracted a wisdom tooth and the experience was painless. He put me at ease and pulled the tooth in a matter of seconds. I felt no pain and the experience was easier than a cleaning. Thanks Dr. Martin. Victoria B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Always friendly, efficient and above all Professional. Tom K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Great staff, friendly and informative!
Will be back again!!
Don R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2019 Dr Martin came into the room and gave me a very detailed review of my x-ray. He is very professional and caring. I continually recommend Dr Martins office to friends and family because I think they are honest, caring and professional. Pat K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2019 Very professional and detailed. Cindy, the dental hygienist is the best!! Johnny S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Excellent most awesome. Who says that after having a tooth pulled. DR thank you for calling me last night on your way home. Who does that anymore other than DR Martin.

Thank you. Russell
Russell P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Everyone at the office is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Martin answered all my questions and explained everything he was seeing on my X-Rays. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and office. Barbi W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review