Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 761 reviews.
Posted On: 11/14/2019 Very helpful,professional and friendly Dan U rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/13/2019 Dr. Martin made this morning's visit painless (literally) and his positive attitude really did put me at ease. I am so grateful to have found Dr. Martin! :-) Natalie W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/12/2019 Had a very comfortable and professional appointment. Everyone looked happy and
that is a plus for a dentist’s office!
I am looking forward to being treated
By gracious staff!
Beth M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/11/2019 As usual, a great experience at Dr. Martins office. Very professional and friendly staff and good conversation too! I always come away feeling satisfied and in good hands. Gary C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/05/2019 Everyone in the office is great. Friendly and professional Joe R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 Every person in Dr. Martin's office that I have interacted with has been professional and personable, kind and helpful. Excellent bedside manner. Jay D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 11/01/2019 Dr. Martin extracted a wisdom tooth and the experience was painless. He put me at ease and pulled the tooth in a matter of seconds. I felt no pain and the experience was easier than a cleaning. Thanks Dr. Martin. Victoria B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Always friendly, efficient and above all Professional. Tom K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/30/2019 Great staff, friendly and informative!
Will be back again!!
Don R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/26/2019 Dr Martin came into the room and gave me a very detailed review of my x-ray. He is very professional and caring. I continually recommend Dr Martins office to friends and family because I think they are honest, caring and professional. Pat K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/25/2019 Very professional and detailed. Cindy, the dental hygienist is the best!! Johnny S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Excellent most awesome. Who says that after having a tooth pulled. DR thank you for calling me last night on your way home. Who does that anymore other than DR Martin.

Thank you. Russell
Russell P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Routine cleaning -- friendly and professional service as always. I never hesitate to refer family and friends to Dr. Martin's office, and they've all become regular clients as well. Mindy H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/24/2019 Everyone at the office is friendly, helpful and knowledgable. Dr. Martin answered all my questions and explained everything he was seeing on my X-Rays. Couldn't ask for a better dentist and office. Barbi W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/21/2019 Everyone in the office is friendly, professional and proficient! David K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/18/2019 I moved into the area recently and needed a new dentist. I have always been diligent about routine semi annual exams and cleanings for at least the last 30 years. My overall dental condition has been historically good due to regular personal oral hygiene and examinations and cleanings. I have seen four dentists in the last year because of moving or unsatisfactory service. So I think I know what to expect from a dental visit. Dr Martin has a beautiful office, great location, and easy parking . He and his staff are very friendly , professional and engaging. They made me feel right at home. Dr Martin and his staff met and exceeded my expectations (exam and cleaning). I am going to bring my wife on board and look forward to many years of dental care with Dr. Martin. Thank you to Dr. Jerry Martin, Cindy ( Dental Hygienist) who is very good and nice. Thanks to Jamie (Dental Assistant) who put up with my chatter and the welcoming I received from Corey and Kerry at the front desk. See you in six months! Kris A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/15/2019 Perfect. No matter who you see at this office it is a really good experience. Russell P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/08/2019 Our family has gone to this office for about 8 years. Dr. Martin’s staff is always warm, welcoming and helpful. I went in for a filling and Dr. Martin was very gentle and professional, as always. He explains the procedures so you know what to expect and is very attentive to making sure the patient be as comfortable as possible. He does very good work and everybody is fun and positive. Tracy A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 Didn’t see DrMartin Larry J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 highly recommended Lawrence J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 10/02/2019 i just changed dentists and wow what a great experience. This was the most comprehensive educational visit i have ever had, super happy with the change. Michael K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/30/2019 I went to see Doctor Martin after having a bad experience with another dentist. Not only was he able to fix all of the other dentist's numerous mistakes, he also found a cavity that the other dentist had missed. Had the cavity been left for much longer, it would have required a root canal rather than just a filling. George S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/27/2019 My technician Cindy was very gentle and nice. Everyone very professional and Dr. MARTIN very friendly Moe B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2019 I had met Dr. Martin before my first visit to his office this week. You know when you first meet him that he is just a special person. Then I met his office staff.... From the front desk to the x-rays to the exam to the cleaning, across the entire team - professional, caring, fun, amazing...and that is an understatement. Thank you Dr. Martin - everything rises and falls on leadership...great job! Scott S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/25/2019 I have been going to Dr Martin for over 25 years. He and all the staff are wonderful. Kathy cleans my teeth and I absolutely love her. I wouldn't go anywhere else. Louise C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2019 I'm SO IMPRESSED! All the staff were friendly and professional and very helpful with the insurance. The office is very clean and has all the latest technology. Dr Martin was thorough and gave explanations about his findings. He gave me confidence that I could trust him and his recommendations. I am referring everyone! Corinne O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/20/2019 All of the staff are
Extremely kind and knowledgeable! And this is coming from someone that does NOT like going to the dentist!
Kim H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/17/2019 Best crown experience ever. Super fast, painless and professional! Laura D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/16/2019 EVERYONE at your office is awesome. I enjoy going there to see all my friends. Edla R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 I had a necessary crown today. My previous dentist wanted to do the old fashioned way of gunk in your mouth, a temporary, then back in a week or two to get the real thing. I decided I wanted the one visit crown, offered by Dr. Martin. Dr. Martin uses cutting edge technology, and is current with the newest and best advancements in dentistry. Wow! This is the way to go! Dr. Martin and his assistant Laurie were fantastic. Answered my questions, described exactly the procedures, and reassured me as the work was being done. Very gentle, and a perfectionist, exactly what you need and prefer in your doctor. I would highly recommend him and his team to you, and I will be back in 6 months. This is my new dental team, whom I trust to put my dental health as a priority. You will not be disappointed. And just another note, their front desk ladies are amazing and helpful. Betty P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/10/2019 Been going to Dr. Martin's office for a few years. Originally went for a second opinion on crown replacement. He saw no reason to replace my crowns. Felt like I was being taken advantage of by my previous dentist. Everyone at Dr. Martin's office is great. My hygienist, Patty, is wonderful. Dr. Martin is always honest and extremely helpful. I never feel like he is up selling services. He is also very nice and humorous. I enjoy visiting my dentist now. I highly recommend him and his staff. Ronald K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/08/2019 As a new patient and having pain with my bridge, Dr. Martin got me in right away. He found the problem, replaced the bridge and was very thorough in making sure I had a correct bite. The whole experience was very comfortable. I am very grateful for the prompt attention and great service I received. Janet C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/05/2019 My family has been with Doc Martin for some time now and we think he really is the best dentist we’ve had. I would and do recommend him to everyone I know. Tim M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/04/2019 My dental cleaning and exam is always an enjoyable experience with Patty and Dr. Martin. Staff is professional and friendly. I always look forward to the experience. Vickie B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 09/03/2019 Dr Martin is wonderful! He’s the best dentist I have ever had. He has a great sense of humor and does his job very well! His office staff is amazing as well! Sherri H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/29/2019 Fast repair of a cracked tooth, able to fit me in without a hassle! Bob O rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/27/2019 I love the people at Dr. Martins. . I just wish I wasn't in a hurry this time. So fun to talk to! You feel like you are visiting friends. Ruth F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/26/2019 The staff is always friendly. I had a cleaning and was in and out in an hour. They are thorough and meticulous about their cleanings. Love this office and their staff Liz S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Wonderfull people and great care given for a high level of professional service. Heather W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 There always so nice and make it simple! Baylee P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/22/2019 Jerry as always thanks for figuring out what is going on with my tooth! I'm seeing Dr. O'Neil this morning. Dilyn R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/21/2019 Always have had a great experience with all staff from the front desk to Dr. Martin. I am no longer afraid of the dentist. I can’t imagine a world without this practice. Wish we could clone everyone! Cindy G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/15/2019 Today I had my teeth cleaned and examined by Cathy. Every hygienist in the office is very good and after 20 plus years of being treated by Dr. Martin and his team I have developed an appreciation of how good each of them are in their various positions; that is, from the receptionist...to my favorite hygienist Cathy.
She is professional and kind and a dear person. She knows all my children who come to the office. We are very lucky to have Dr. Martin and his professional team take care of each of us.
Lorrane P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/14/2019 Patti was very professional and friendly. My cleaning was very well done in a gentle way. Mark H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 I had a tooth extraction done by Dr Martin and his fabulous assistant Lori. Thank you for a very professional painless experience. Dr Martin tells you everything that’s happening, and has a great sense of humor. I highly recommend this great dentist and his great staff. Lisa C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/13/2019 Everyone is friendly & the office is always a happy environment. I receive personal care that is professional, timely, caring, & gentle. Before seeing Dr. Martin, I used to be fearful of dentist appointments. Now I look forward to seeing my dental friends. Evie A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/07/2019 I was in need of a crown in a tooth that had a previous infection from another dentist. Dr. Martin does high quality work and is a perfectionist. He is so gentle and makes sure you are comfortable the whole time. His staff is also so caring and friendly. Great experience!! You get your crown the same day no waiting. Kaye B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 08/06/2019 I've been seeing this dentist and team since 1994. He has the latest equipment and tools to make your visit painfree and hassle free as well. They make going to the dentist, not bad at all!! All the staff are friendly and geniune. Thank you for all your years of taking care of me and my teeth. Teri B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/25/2019 I had a filling fall out and had chipped a tooth slightly that was bothering my tongue. When I left a message, they returned my call right after lunch and scheduled me for the very next day! Dr. Martin is always very personable and quickly attended to my needs. Instead of rescheduling a follow up, he was able to do the work right then and there. Ive been a client for at least 24 years. Always pleased with hi sis work and the entire staff! I highly recommend him! Jennie H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 07/23/2019 Went prospecting for a top notch dental office and found High Grade! Every facet of service was professional and efficient. Tom G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review