Patient Reviews

Jerry Martin, DDS Reviews
4150 Douglas Blvd., Suite A, Granite Bay, CA 95746
5 / 5
based upon 820 reviews.
Posted On: 05/26/2020 Traci is an excellent hygienist and the entire office is so friendly and personal. Michele P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/26/2020 Nothing but the best! Don W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/22/2020 My experience was excellent in every way. Staff and Dr. Martin are super friendly and their Chair side manner is excellent putting you at ease and instilling confidence. Every appointment I have had has been timely and efficient. Mark S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/20/2020 Dr Jerry and his staff are the best. Superb high quality care and amazing friendly office environment. Chris S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 I enjoyed my appointment with Doctor Martin’s Denistry service. Always friendly and professional.
I have been a user of his Denistry office for twenty three years,
John L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/19/2020 Just had my periodic cleaning , and with all this crazy covid panic Dr Martin and staff were professional as always plus with added safety measures according to state mandates . Highly recommend Dr Martin as I couldn't imagine going anywhere else Mark C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/18/2020 Dr. Martin and his team are extremely professional, friendly, and provides a superior customer service. I have been going to Dr. Martin for over 20 years and I still love it. My whole family goes to him and we will never go anywhere else. Lynda P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/17/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Jerry Martin, DDS for over 25 years. From the very beginning he displayed a very high level of competency while using his keen sense of humor to put one at ease for whatever procedure would follow. His office, equipment, and procedures are state-of-the-art. I highly recommend Dr. Jerry Martin, DDS Randy C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/15/2020 I am so happy I found Dr. Martin and his team. I have the absolute worst anxiety when it comes to dental visits, and Dr. Martin and his team have always provided the utmost care and professionalism. I am truly grateful to have them as my dentist. Natalie Marx W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 The woman doing my cleaning was outstanding. She explained everything she was doing. Very engaging Stephen H rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 A patient’s dental experience is critical. For over 25 years, Dr. Martin and his team have provided excellent service for my family and friends, from the moment you walk through the door and through each part of the treatment being received. Everyone is made to feel comfortable and can trust the care they receive. Dr. Martin is always available for patients and truly cares. I moved out of the Roseville area a few years ago but drive to the office twice a year with no hesitation. Patient for life! Dawn A rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Quick repair of the broken off veneer doctor in crew were so good did not need any Novacaine. Donald S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 Extremely knowledgeable Doctor and staff. I have been coming here for three years now and I recommend anyone looking for a great dentist and hygiene care. Do yourself a favor and come to this office. Kevin C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/14/2020 I have been a patient of Dr. Martin for over 20 years. His staff is professional and the office has a family atmosphere. Everyone is welcoming and caring. He is patient and understanding and very clear as he explains your dental needs. It's really a joy to go to the Dentist. My Hygienist, Tracy is excellent and over the years has become a friend. Dr. Jerry Martin is by far the best dentist in Placer County!!! Christine L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 Dr. Jerry Martin and his staff are the best and most professional team that anyone could ask for. I have been his client for over 20 years and they are truly a family. They care and all their staff are professional and welcoming. The best dentist in Placer County. Tracy has been my dental hygienist for many years, and she has become a friend I always enjoy seeing her when I go in for my by- year cleaning. Do I recommend Dr. Jerry Martin, absolutely YES and always... Christine L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 We have been patients with Dr. Martin's office for a short time, but we have been amazed by their staff's friendliness and willingness to provide outstanding customer service. We have always been treated nicely and have always felt comfortable at their office. Today was no exception, with the COVID situation they took additional precautions for our safety and still provided amazing customer service. Thank you to their entire team! Erin D rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/13/2020 I highly recommend Dr. Martin and his hygienist, Janna. She was exceptional and by far the best cleaning I've had in awhile. She took her time and paid attention to every tooth and was very gentle to the touch. Very clean and professional office and staff are wonderful. Paula R rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 Professional yet personable, caring Don W rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/12/2020 I was glad to his office reopen. Patty, the dental hygienist was thorough and pleasant. As always, Dr. Martin was efficient and painless in repairing my broken tooth with a crown. 24 hours later my repaired tooth feels great and I expect no problems with it going forward. Dr. Martin and his staff are true professionals who don’t perform unneeded work. He is an outstanding dentist. John M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2020 The masks, sanitizer, temp check, etc. were appreciated! Deborah P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/11/2020 On time, professional, great experience. Julie S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 05/05/2020 I have been going to Dr. Martin for MANY years and he and his staff are amazing. My entire family go to him and the patience I have seen him practice with my two boys since their first visit when they were 2 or 3 (they are 15 and 13 now) has been outstanding! You will not find a better dentist and staff, they are all wonderful. Shannon L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/11/2020 Dr. Martin repaired and reconstructed my broken tooth in one visit.
He has confidence in his ability to analyze and diagnose a dental issue and he has the technical ability to repair the problem.
He is passionate about his work and keeps his patients informed about the procedures he is using to address their dental problem.
Dr Martin's support staff is also efficient and professional and are essential in his ability to remedy dental issues.
Larry M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/10/2020 Dr. Martin had great advice and was willing to refer to specialist. The staff are amazing, nice and helpful. Mike P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 03/09/2020 Dr. Matrin’s office is always professional but it feels like family at the same time! Sarah B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 The moment you walk in, it is calm and comfortable in a very sophisticated way. The front desk staff are very friendly and professional. Dr. Martin is very personable with up to date equipment.
He has a tender touch, and the shots he gave me were painless, thank goodness.
A dentist worth going to.
Sheila S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/19/2020 Everyone was proficient, cheerful, kind, and knowledgeable. It was a calm, productive, and expeditious experience - as pleasant as going to the dentist could possibly be. Thank you! Ashley J rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/13/2020 As usual, your front office is well decorated, clean, and comfortable to wait for one's appointment. The front desk staff is always smiling and happy to assist us with questions and the paperwork. For some reason, they always have a big smile when we pay the bill. I wonder why? The hygienist did a great job in cleaning my choppers, and had a good attitude during the entire process. Great Team Dr. Martin! ! ! Ronald S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 I switched to Dr. Martin’s office through a recommendation of a coworker. My last dental hygienist was so rough on my gums and teeth it made me avoid getting my teeth cleaned for a year! I already dread going to the dentist so I was worried about switching to a new place. But, Dr. Martin was so calm, entertaining, and got to the point of how to deal with my teeth!
Then my dental hygienist was also amazing. She was so gentle and it never hurt once! She cleaned my teeth well and also provided me with some floss to use at home! It was a great experience and I’m glad I switched dentists!
Connie C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/12/2020 Always pleasant staff, helpful, professional, and kind. Dr. Martin will follow up with telephone calls at home to check on me after a difficult procedure. Never had a dentist do that. Assistants (Jamie) and front office staff always positive and I’m greeted with a smile. Hygienist one of the best I’ve ever had. Does a thorough job, pausing every now and again to give me a break. Jan M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Dr. Jerry H. Martin Is one of the best dentists we ever met. Our family is under his care and supervision since 1994. His honesty, integrity, professionalism and knowledge are hard to describe. We love him very much and Strongly recommend him to everyone who is looking for the best dentist.
Thank you doctor Martin for caring and being concern for our dental health for the past 24 years. May God grant you long life.
Warm Regards,
Que & Parvin
Que And Parvin S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/06/2020 Thoroughly impressed, The whole experience the atmosphere of the office, the staff and the Doctor . Love the fact that he believes in saving one's own teeth. I will be recomending them to all my friends and family. Ron L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 02/05/2020 BEAUTIFUL up scale office, everyone is friendly and they do a great job.
I highly recommend this Dental Office.
Marilyn C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/30/2020 Thank you for the excellent experience and making my visit comfortable. John P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/27/2020 I had a filling this morning; I haven't had one in a few years so I was a bit more nervous than usual. Dr. Martin does a great job making the patient feel at ease and explains each step, no matter how small. Uses enough local anesthetic so that you don't feel anything. It was a quick process. Shal L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/24/2020 From the clean office, to the friendly staff, to the conciseness of Dr. Martin's work; All amazing!
Had a new crown made and placed today in 2 1/2 hours! Have been seen here for 18 years and will continue.
Lisa K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/23/2020 Dr. Martin was also professional and gave me a very thorough exam. My first visit he and his staff made me comfortable. Linda F rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/22/2020 Dr. Martin and everyone at his office are extremely friendly and professional. I have been going here for a long time and have always had the same wonderful experience. Caryn S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/20/2020 I had a dental “emergency” over the weekend and they were able to get me in and “fixed” first thing Monday morning. Everyone is so nice and professional - makes going to the dentist a pleasurable experience! John S rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Our whole family goes to Dr. Martin. We have had a range of dental services performed at this office and everything has been wonderful. The front office staff, the dental hygienist, and Dr. Martin are all fabulous. While I don’t like going to the dentist, I do love the wonderfully pleasant & professional people in this office. Anita G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 I always feel welcome when coming into the office. The staff is helpful and professional. The technician who cleaned my teeth is very efficient and knowledgeable. Great team. Jo Ann E rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 18 year patients of Dr Martin.
Staff & Denistry always the BEST‼️
Brad K rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/14/2020 Amazing staff and dentist. I'm always treated with care and have my questions addressed. Painless cleanings and lots of patient specific recommendations for maintaining good dental health. Shal L rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/13/2020 I had a scary problem when I popped a few almonds in my mouth and thought I got a shell, but no, it was a problem with a crown. Dr Martin’s especially friendly staff got me in quickly and Dr Martin pleasant demeanor put me at ease and solved the problem skillfully. I’m very appreciative! L B rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 01/10/2020 Such a wonderful dental office.
Everyone is very kind and helpful, Dr Martin is friendly and does a great job of keeping you at ease and informing you of the procedure while he works on you.
Stacey C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Dr. Martin and his staff are always very professional and friendly. He is very technically competent. He loves working with his dental tools and telling you about them. He gives a patient a relaxed feeling that he/she is in good hands.

His office is tastefully decorated and clean. One feels very comfortable going there
William P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/18/2019 Wonderful Dentist and staff. So personable and thorough. Very happy to have found such a great practice. Stacey C rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 My dentist visit was very nice and the employee was super friendly and I enjoyed a small conversation while getting my teeth fresh and clean. Scott M rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 I always get the best dental care from Dr Jerry’s office. While waiting to be called back Dr Jerry’s wife and son were filling all the employees Christmas stockings!!!! It’s a very family Oriented office and the staff are super sweet and happy. Devon P rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review
Posted On: 12/17/2019 Cracked a tooth over the weekend. Called Monday morning and they had me come right in. Thank you so much for always going the extra mile to help. Michael G rateabiz Logo Rateabiz Review